Yom Rivii, 4 Tammuz 5777

 Facebook Mezoogle        

The Board of Directors is the managing body and trustee of the Congregation and is responsible for assuring the financial health of Rodef Shalom.

The Board of Directors and committees at Rodef Shalom are vital to the health and growth of the congregation. There are currently over 20 committees covering everything from membership, marketing and finance to ritual, education, programming, and social action. If you are interested in joining a committee, please click here to download the full list.

The Rodef Shalom culture is one of cooperation, collaboration and community input. Through participation on the board or committees, our members have an opportunity to share their voice concerning plans, programs and policies of our synagogue and to participate in its future.

The board and committees, in partnership with our staff, help accomplish the mission of our congregation.  

Rodef Shalom Board of Directors 2016-2017


*Marty Zimmerman


*Ileene Green


*Elaine Tinter


*Marcus Oginsky


David Pelcyger


Judy Fishman


Phil Bush

At large

Joel Friedlander

Young Families

Chandra Rosenthal

At large

Carolyn Shulman

Education Liaison

David Ross

Ritual Liaison

Leslie Tjarks

Bingo Liaison



Shabbat Times

                 member FINAL ART White


Rodef Shalom Credit Card Policies